Hertha Wachsman
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why are people so greedy on call of duty mw2?
with these 10th prestige lobbies people are so greedy to charge money to do this its stupid that no one does free lobbies greedy f~cks.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment