I have heard people of other races say before that white people don't have any culture and that they are just boring but there is so much heritage and culture with us as well. Dutch for example, we have a lot of traditions and customs and way of life as well as being Irish. Irish have a rich heritage as well. There is also Hungarian, French, Swede, Scottish and many others. Have you ever heard anyone say that whites don't have heritage?
No comments:
Post a Comment